CBSE Exam Date Sheet 2021 – 10th, 12th: CBSE Exam Time Table 2021

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released class 10th & 12th date time table notification for the candidates appearing for the 2021 Board Examination. According to CBSE board date time table 2021, the 10th and 12th board exam starting from 04 May 2021.

CBSE 10th Time Table 2021:

CBSE 10th Board Exam – 2021
(Main Subject Time Table)
Day & Date
Time
Subjects
Thursday, May 202110.30 AM – 01.30 PMEnglish LNG & LIT
Monday, 10 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMHindi Course A,
Hindi Course B
Saturday, 15 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMScience-Theory,
Science W/O Practical
Friday, 21 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMMathematics Standard, Mathematics Basic
Thursday, 27 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMSocial Science
 Download full 10th Time Table 2021 – Click here

 

CBSE 12th (Science) Time Table 2021:

CBSE 12th Board Exam – 2021
(Science Main Subject Time Table)
Day & Date
Time
Subjects
Tuesday, 04 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMEnglish Elective,
English Core
Thursday, 13 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMPhysics,
Applied Physics
Tuesday, 18 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PM Chemistry
Monday, 24 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PM Biology
Tuesday, 01 June 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMMathematics,
Applied Mathematics
 Download full 12th Time Table 2021 – Click here

CBSE 12th (Commerce) Time Table 2021

CBSE 12th Board Exam – 2021
(Commerce Main Subject Time Table)
Day & Date
Time
Subjects
Tuesday, 04 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMEnglish Elective,
English Core
Wednesday, 12 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMBusiness Studies,
Business Administration
Monday, 17 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMAccountancy
Tuesday, 25 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMEconomics
Saturday, 29 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMComputer Science,
Information Technology
Tuesday, 01 June 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMMathematics,
Applied Mathematics
 Download full 12th Time Table 2021 – Click here

CBSE 12th (Arts) Time Table 2021:

CBSE 12th Board Exam – 2021
(Arts Main Subject Time Table)
Day & Date
Time
Subjects
Tuesday, 04 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMEnglish Elective,
 English Core
Wednesday, 19 May 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMPolitical Science
Friday, 28 May 2021
10:30 AM – 1:30 PM Sociology
Wednesday, 02 June 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMGeography
Saturday, 05 June 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PMPsychology
Monday, 07 June 2021
10:30 AM – 1:30 PMHome Science
Thursday, 10 June 202110:30 AM – 1:30 PM History
 Download full 12th Time Table 2021 – Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *